If you need assistance, please call 503-548-4848

Keller Williams Realty Portland Central
View Portland Oregon Home Listings
Featured Agents

Aaron Geiger

Real Estate Broker
aaron.geiger@portlandrealestategroup.com
503-936-7000
License Number: OR: 200709118 / WA: 115884

Arrianna Cruze

Realtor
503-999-4404
arrianna.cruze@portlandrealestategroup.com
253-327-9203
License Number: 201243688

Berkely Straw

Licensed Real Estate Broker/Realtor
berkely.straw@portlandrealestategroup.com
541-281-4020
License Number: 201245226

Brett Starr

Director of sales

Cameron Andrus


David Girard

Licensed Oregon Realtor
971-361-6347
dgirard@portlandrealestategroup.com
971-361-6347
License Number: 201221204

Kc Roland


homes@kcroland.com
503-201-2093

Maggie Mckay


Featured Partners

Casey Carpenter

Mortgage Advisor W/ Finance of America
503-619-9993
casey.carpenter@nafinc.com
503-619-9993
Testimonials

Quick Searches